You've created an invoice, but aren't sure you got all of the necessary time entries into the bill. Let's undo the draft invoice!

Get started by opening the invoice in the Drafts tab in Billing. At the bottom of the invoice view, you'll see the option to Undo. By clicking it, the draft invoice is dissolved back into regular time entries and expenses.

Did this answer your question?